Haumāna‎ > ‎

Pāʻani ʻĀlapa

Schedules subject to change

Hoe Wa‘a

Day Date Location Time Notes
Saturday Dec 19 Keehi 8:30am
Saturday Dec 26 Keehi 8:30am
Saturday Jan 2 Keehi 1:00pm
Saturday Jan 9 Keehi 1:00pm
Saturday Jan 16 Keehi 1:00pm JV Championships
Saturday Jan 23 Keehi 2:00pm Var Championships
Saturday Jan 30 Keehi 1:00pm Make up Date

Pōhīnaʻi keikikane

Day Date Home Visitor Location Time
Saturday Jan 2 Ānuenue Kahuku Kahuku 5:30pm
Tuesday Jan 5 Ānuenue Kalaheo Kalaheo 5:30pm
Thursday Jan 7 Castle Ānuenue Castle 5:30pm
Saturday Jan 9 Ānuenue Roosevelt Roosevelt 5:30pm
Tuesday Jan 12 Farrington Ānuenue Farrington 5:30pm
Thursday Jan 14 Ānuenue Kaiser Kaiser 5:30pm
Saturday Jan 16 Moanalua Ānuenue Moanalua 5:30pm
Wednesday Jan 20 Kaimuku Ānuenue Kaimuku 5:30pm
Friday Jan 22 Ānuenue Kalani Kalani 5:30pm
Tuesday Jan 26 McKinley Ānuenue McKinley 5:30pm
Thursday Jan 28 Ānuenue Kailua Kailua 5:30pm


Pōhīnaʻi kaikamahine

Day Date Home Visitor Location Time
Thursday Dec 10 Farrington Ānuenue Farrington 5:30pm
Tuesday Dec 15 Ānuenue Kaiser Kaiser 5:30pm
Saturday Dec 19 Ānuenue Roosevelt Roosevelt 5:30pm
Wednesday Dec 23 Castle Ānuenue Castle 5:30pm
Wednesday Dec 30 Ānuenue Kaimuki Kaimuki 5:30pm
Wednesday Jan 6 Moanalua Ānuenue Moanalua 5:30pm
Friday Jan 8 Ānuenue Kailua Kailua 5:30pm
Tuesday Jan 13 Kalaheo Ānuenue Kalaheo 5:30pm
Friday Jan 15 Ānuenue McKinley McKinley 5:30pm
Thursday Jan 21 Kalani Ānuenue Kalani 5:30pm
Saturday Jan 23 Ānuenue Kahuku Kahuku 5:30pm


Comments